To remove payment details, you will need to be logged in on the website so you can access the Dashboard.

NOTE: If you have provided your payment details while signing up via an app store, you will need to contact the App Store through which you made the purchase.

To remove payment details:

Click on Dashboard in the Navigation Menu.

Select Billing

Under the card information, click on Remove Card. By design, this button is in gray.

On the pop-up message, click OK to confirm the card should be removed.

A success message will appear indicating payment information was successfully removed from your account.

If you choose to make purchases in the future you will need to re-enter your payment information and can follow the same process to remove it once the transaction is complete.

NOTE: Dashboard can also be renamed as My Profile or My Account on our website and can be found on the header (top) or footer (bottom) of our website.

Did this answer your question?