You can request to have your account permanently deleted. Once your account has been deleted, all your information will be removed from our database and you will no longer have access or sign in.
To delete your account:
1. Sign in via our website.
2. Navigate to Dashboard/My Profile/My Account.
3. Click on the Security tab. Below the password field, click on Request Deletion of my Account.
4. Tick the box beside the text: I confirm that I want my account deleted then click Delete Account.
You will receive an email notifying you of the deletion.
NOTE: Dashboard can also be renamed as My Profile or My Account on our website and can be found on the header (top) or footer (bottom) of our website.